Ever since the beginning of Project Wallace, private projects have been one of the most requested features. Today I'm happy to announce that this feature is now live! Here's a quick rundown of it:
- If you are on the Starter or Pro plan, you can change the visibility of all of your projects to be public or private.
- Private projects are only visible for you when you are logged in.
- Other users will not be able to see the project on your profile.
- In case someone gets hold of the project url (they bookmarked it when it was still public, or someone accidentally shared the url), they get a 404 page.
This is the first in a list of features that will be available for paying customers. If you haven't picked a plan yet, hop over to the pricing page and pick a plan. All paid plans get to use private projects!