New feature: delete your account

User avatar for Bart Veneman Bart Veneman in blog

Starting today, you can remove all your data from Project Wallace. Go to your Profile Settings page, and smash that big red button in the bottom of the page. After a single confirmation all your data will be gone. Forever. No need to keep it around. Wallace will never know you were even here.

We've all been there: signing up for that fancy new website that you read about on Twitter but you finf yourself not using that website. I've had that a lot. The only thing worse than being a member of a site I don't find useful, is not having the ability to remove all my data. I don't want some company keeping my data around for no obvious reason, so let me just delete my stuff.

Back to blog